Hall of Fame

Leave a comment

The Hall of Fame area is reserved for those who have proven themselves worthy by displaying their masterful skills during Roost tournaments.  Check our “Tournaments” section to participate.

Here are some of our past winners:

Fall 2013

Doubles Ping-Pong: Uriel Alex Guajardo and Humberto Bastar Jr. (Fall 2013)

Air Hockey: Tyler Finkel 

Chess: Rodolfo Lozano 

Madden 25: Eli Arzola 

Singles Ping-Pong: Michael Medrano 

Tekken: PJ Rancier 

Spring 2014

Chess: Rodolfo Lozano

Halo 4: Obinna Isemedebe

8 Ball Billards: Laz Vasquez

Table Tennis: Miguel Posada

NBA 2k14: Vernom Williams

Tekken Tag Tournament 2: Jose Munoz

Mario Kart: Patrick Vermillion

9 Ball Billards: Fernando Yang

Super Smash Bros Brawl: Patrick Vermillion

Table Tennis Doubles: Mario Martinez & Victor Vasquez

 Fall 2014

8 Ball: John Hoang

Madden 15: Eliseo Pena

Ping-Pong: Adrian Guajardo

Fifa 15: Jorge Martinez

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Hours & Info

(210) 458-6069
Mon.-Thurs.: 8:00am -11:00pm
Friday: 8:00am-12:00am
Saturday: 1:00pm-12:00am
Sunday: 1:00pm-11:00pm

Summer Hours*:
Mon.-Fri.: 10:00am -6:00pm
Sat-Sun: Closed

*Summer hours begin May 11th*

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 9 other followers


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: